Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about us

    review rating 1  I wouldn’t give u half star. I went in the shop the old guy was sooo unfriendly and rude. And the cup cake was more worst than him. Never ever going to go in this shop again u have a business. Be professional and friendly with customer

    thumb Asifa Mansur
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic cakes! Was perfect for my little girls birthday never go anywhere else for cakes since o have had cakes from here. Great prices and taste great.

    thumb Monika Joshi
    7/03/2018

    review rating 5  I always get my cakes from here, including from small cupcakes to larger cakes for birthdays and anniversaries. I've never been let down, taste is always on point!. So it was no contest that I would get my wedding cake from here. i asked for 5 tiers, each tier to be a different flavour. And I got just what I wanted! stunning and absolutely delicious! Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Mariyam Patel
    7/19/2019

    review rating 5  Ordered my sons aqeeqah cake at short notice. The cake was perfect for the occasion, looked and tasted fabulous too!! The cake exceeded my expectations. Thank you cake shop Leicester. ☺️

    thumb Somayya Ismael
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  I've had cakes ordered a couple of times here. They have always looked wonderful, but more importantly they also taste amazing. The people that work there are also very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone looking to order a beautifully decorated cake.

    thumb Sneha Chauhan
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  I've had cakes ordered a couple of times here. They have always looked wonderful, but more importantly they also taste amazing. The people that work there are also very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone looking to order a beautifully decorated cake.

    thumb Sneha Chauhan
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  Great service delicious cakes great value for money

    thumb Ameena Ali
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  Great cake, after the initial discussions you came up with a perfect copy of the cake I’d spotted on Pintrest!

    thumb Tim Lee
    11/11/2018

    review rating 5  Good service, nice tasting cakes and do a variety for every occasion.

    thumb Vimal Solanki
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great shop for cakes N service

    thumb ash patel
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  Ordered a cake for my daughter who is away at uni - with only a day’s notice, beautiful chocolate cake was made, decorated and delivered - great friendly service - thankyou so much - you made a birthday girl away from home for first time on her birthday very happy !

    thumb Valerie Gibbor
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  We spent hours to find cake shop in Leicester but didn't find any interesting one. Finally I tried googling cake shop near me and this shop popped out. We ordered a particular design of vanilla and strawberry cake for our friend's graduation and the owner said ok just wait for 20 minutes. Tadaaa the cake was amazing and the taste was really good

    thumb JOE SELEBES
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  We spent hours to find cake shop in Leicester but didn't find any interesting one. Finally I tried googling cake shop near me and this shop popped out. We ordered a particular design of vanilla and strawberry cake for our friend's graduation and the owner said ok just wait for 20 minutes. Tadaaa the cake was amazing and the taste was really good

    thumb JOE SELEBES
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  The best cake maker shop, the quality of the cake is just too good??love it..

    thumb Sami Khan J.S
    2/08/2019

    review rating 5  I always get my cakes from here, including from small cupcakes to larger cakes for birthdays and anniversaries. I've never been let down, taste is always on point!. So it was no contest that I would get my wedding cake from here. i asked for 5 tiers, each tier to be a different flavour. And I got just what I wanted! stunning and absolutely delicious! Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Mariyam Patel
    7/19/2019

    review rating 5  Beautiful cake made for our children Communion party just like we wanted it. Design detail was excellent! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Cliff Lobo
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  Wow what a lovely cake, got exactly what I ordered. The birthday girl was extremely blown away with her camera cake and absolutely loved it. Thank you for a fab cake.

    thumb Jena Mosley
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  The shop has some amazing cakes

    thumb ali_da_ beast
    4/16/2019

Read more reviews

Please click the link below to view more of our customers reviews